Google+

Customer reviews

Dmitriy

12 July, 2016

I would like to thank you once again for the job you’ve done! I’ve entrusted you a very precious thing for me and my choice of a carrier was right! Thanks a lot!

Ekaterina

11 December, 2015

I’ve moved for a permanent residence to Greece. The consultant helped me to choose an optimal means of delivery and an itinerary. I liked that I’ve been proposed several itineraries and various means of transport to choose from. You feel that your opinion matters. Transportation charges turned out to be not more that average ones.

Taras

11 December, 2015

We’ve been cooperating with KYI AVIA CARGO for more than five years now. There were various situations, but the cargo was never lost, the documents are always prepared with all responsibility and we always keep in touch in the course of all shipping process.   We’re glad to have once chosen this company.

Polina

11 December, 2015

Cargo delivery with KYI AVIA CARGO was marked for me only with positive emotions. Considering the fact, that we had to delay the dispatch several times, and then to settle down problems with the customs service, the company’s employees solved all issues. I was very pleased – the cargo was delivered on time.

Tamara

11 December, 2015

We’re doing pharmaceutical business. Certain positions require compliance with the temperature and air humidity mode. Cooperating with KYI AVIA CARGO I’ve never seen any products damage caused by the carrier, which is what other companies can often be very much blamed of.

Pavel Anatolievich

11 December, 2015

The company meets all our qualification requirements and offered us the lowest deliveries rates. We’ve been cooperating for more than six months and are quite happy with the services quality. We do recommend this shipping company.

Have questions?
Get detailed consultation now by phone or make a call back
Call:
(067) 509-81-58
(050) 367-97-07
(044) 490-49-12
(044) 499-62-28
Learn tariff
for the transportation of your cargo

Google+

Отзывы клиентов

Дмитрий

12 Июль, 2016

Хочу еще раз поблагодарить вас за проделанную работу! Я доверил вам дорогую для меня вещь и не ошибся в выборе перевозчика! Большое спасибо!

Екатерина

11 Декабрь, 2015

Переехала на ПМЖ в Грецию. Консультант помог подобрать способ доставки и маршрут. Мне понравилось, что на выбор было предложено несколько маршрутов и разные виды транспорта. Чувствуешь, что твое мнение имеет значение. Транспортные расходы оказались не выше среднего.

Тарас

11 Декабрь, 2015

Сотрудничаем с КИЙ АВИА КАРГО уже более пяти лет. Ситуации были разные, однако никогда не теряли груз, всегда ответственно относятся к оформлению документов и поддержке связи в течение всего процесса доставки.  Рады, что в свое время связались именно с этой компанией.

Полина

11 Декабрь, 2015

Доставка груза с помощью КИЙ АВИА КАРГО оставила только положительные эмоции. Учитывая то, что несколько раз пришлось откладывать отправку, а затем улаживать проблемы с таможней, сотрудники компании решили все вопросы. Я осталась довольна – груз доставили в срок.

Тамара

11 Декабрь, 2015

Занимаемся фармацевтическим бизнесом. Некоторые позиции требуют соблюдения температурного режима и влажности воздуха. Сотрудничая с КИЙ АВИА КАРГО ни разу не сталкивались с порчей товара по вине грузоперевозчика, чем сильно грешили другие фирмы.

Павел Анатольевич

11 Декабрь, 2015

Компания отвечает всем нашим квалификационным требованиям и предложила самые низкие тарифы на перевозки. Сотрудничаем больше полугода, качеством услуг довольны. Рекомендуем эту транспортную компанию.

Any questions?
Get detailed consultation now by phone or request callback
Звоните:
+38 (067) 509-81-58
+38 (050) 367-97-07
+38 (044) 490-49-12
+38 (044) 499-62-28
Узнайте тариф
на перевозку вашего груза